Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Michelle Paykel - Investigator:

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

Michelle Paykel - Investigator: Empty
PostSubject: Michelle Paykel - Investigator:   Michelle Paykel - Investigator: Icon_minitimeMon Feb 18, 2008 11:57 am

Michelle Paykel - Investigator: Michelle%20Paykel

I was born in San Francisco, CA but moved to the Sacramento area before I was a year old. I attended Del Campo High School and went on to American River and, Sacramento State College in which I studied Business and Dramatic Arts.