Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Having a Gift

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

Having a Gift Empty
PostSubject: Having a Gift   Having a Gift Icon_minitimeFri Feb 29, 2008 10:38 pm

Hi my name is Deborah and am from Australia but have resided in New Zealand for over 20 years. I have seen ghosts, spooks apparitions people - whatever you want to call them since I was small. My heart is pounding as I’m writing this and have no idea why. I was just wasting time at work and googled ghosts. I work in a library but I also milk cows for a living. I don’t know how you do it in the states but here the cows walk into what is known as a “stall” which resembles a long concrete elevated path with kick rails and metal bars so you don’t lose vital pieces of anatomy if the cows decide to kick or are upset. Cow sheds are designed so the cows walk in on a slight angle in a file. The other day at about the fourth row (we do 14 rows) I saw a man sitting on a chair with his leg crossed over the other in the stall. I got the distinct impression he was really happy to be there & was enjoying watching me bring the cows into the stall, the cows were already coming in when I “saw” him so it’s impossible that he was there. The cows were very calm and well behaved that day & there was a very jovial atmosphere among the three of us working that afternoon.