Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My Oklahoma Experiences

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

My Oklahoma Experiences Empty
PostSubject: My Oklahoma Experiences   My Oklahoma Experiences Icon_minitimeTue Apr 01, 2008 3:09 am

I was a resident of Pryor, Oklahoma for 32 years until I recently moved to Miami, Oklahoma. I have some experiences to share as far as several of the places you list are concerned.

1. Side Pockets in Pryor. I know the guy that owns the pool hall. When you walk in, you definitely get a chill that runs down your back. I’ve seen a shadowy figure standing in corners. Also, if you go into his storage room, you can sometimes see the figure but ALWAYS feel as though you are being watched. The owner said that the shadowy figure resembles a man in a long coat.