Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

QUIT POKING

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

QUIT POKING Empty
PostSubject: QUIT POKING   QUIT POKING Icon_minitimeSat Jan 26, 2008 5:53 pm

When I was a freshman at my high school, I was serving a detention alone with my favorite teacher. I don't normally get detentions, but I was blamed for constantly poking the person who sits in front of me to the point that it gets so distracting that he stood up and yelled at me. I protested and claimed that I didn't do it, but my teacher couldn't see who else it could've been since I was the only person close enough behind him to poke him without being caught.

Anyways, I was doing my Geometry homework when something started poking my side. I was really ticklish so I started giggling and my teacher just looked up at me with a look like I was crazy because I kept leaning like people do when they get poked in the side. After a few minutes, however, the poking suddenly got vicious and it felt like someone was trying to get my attention. I freaked out and just bolted out of my desk.