Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bambi

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

Bambi Empty
PostSubject: Bambi   Bambi Icon_minitimeSat Apr 05, 2008 2:31 am

I have lived in my house for 16 years. Because I am a spiritualist medium I picked up right away that the house and property were inhabited. But it seems that most of the time that spirits get a bad rap. Being pranksters, or having no intelligence. Of all the stories I could tell, I chose this one to show that at least some types of spirits do have intelligence, and can interact with the living.

My Shetland Sheepdog Bambi was ready and minute to give birth to her first litter.I have been breeding Collies and Shelties for many years and know that I have to be there for the first timers in case they run into problems.
Well Bambi was really nervous. She wasn't the only one. I'm in a wheelchair, and I knew I was going to have get down on the floor with her. Her whelping box was in my bedroom, so I thought I could lean against the bed with my arms behind me and lift.

Bambi waited until my son and my husband were gone, then she went into labor. Great timing.
So I got down on the floor with her and we were both busy. About 4 hours latter and three pups down and more to come. I really needed to use the bathroom. I was praying that my son would come home soon, real soon. But my prayers went unanswered.

I tried repeatedly to get onto the bed, but just couldn't do it. It was to high for me to lift myself high enough to get my butt on it.