Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Unexplained Experience

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

Unexplained Experience Empty
PostSubject: Unexplained Experience   Unexplained Experience Icon_minitimeSun Apr 06, 2008 4:53 am

My name’s PV and I’m a resident of Mumbai (previously known as Bombay), India.

I live with my parents in a medium-sized 2 bedroom-hall-kitchen apartment in the heart of the city. I’ve only had a few experiences, one of which was really weird. It was about 1998-99 when this happened. One evening at bedtime, I retired to my room (situated right next to the master bedroom) and closed the door behind me. It must have been just a few minutes after I lay down, that the most terrifying sound I had ever heard, came from my parents’ room, just next to my father’s side of the bed. I don’t think words can describe the horrible sound - it was like someone was heaving heavily, producing gritting and grinding sounds (maybe something close to a werewolf, if such a thing ever exists!).

I immediately sprang into action and rushed to their room to enquire what went wrong. Strangely, my Mom had woken up hearing the same sound, at the same time, in the same location, with the same ferocity, but Father had heard nothing! The funny thing was that it t was only those few seconds that got really scary - both Mom and me were completely calm after that and I went back in to my room and slept peacefully that night.