Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A Message from Jan.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PaulDaleRoberts

Number of posts : 1740
Registration date : 2009-05-17

A Message from Jan. Empty
PostSubject: A Message from Jan.   A Message from Jan. Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 4:25 pm

My favorite author is a woman named Linda Kohanov, who is a horse therapist in Arizona. She runs the Epona Center there. She uses her horse therapy herd to help heal emotionally-damaged people, especially women. She has three books, The Tao of Equus, Riding Between the Worlds, and Way of the Horse. I started riding when I was seven and have had horses most of my life. If you’ve never been involved in a close way with horses, you probably don’t realize when incredible animals they are. Because of my medical problems I no longer have horses and it's a grievous loss to me. I'm hoping to find someone near me with a horse that I can visit occasionally.