Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Haunted

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

Haunted Empty
PostSubject: Haunted   Haunted Icon_minitimeFri Apr 25, 2008 6:26 pm

I am 13 yrs. old. Throughout my life, I have had some very creepy experiences. When I was 4 yrs. old I had seen a ghost. After my parents split up me, my brother, and my mom slept in the same room sharing the same bed. I would sleep in the middle and my mom and brother would sleep on the sides. My mom always slept by the glass sliding door and had a big knife in case something ever happened. Well, one night I wanted to sleep by the glass sliding door. I couldn't sleep because I always saw a man with red eyes staring at me. As I looked down on the floor glancing at the knife, I saw a figure laying on the floor moving around in a coat. I screamed and my brother hurried up and ran for the light. When he turned on the light he saw nothing. I told them what I saw and my mom began to check the room and the whole house but there was no trace of anyone, not even the coat but a cheap fragrance of cologne filled through the whole house. We then decided to moved out into an apartment because the house was way too big and too many things happened.

I hated sleeping at night because as I looked in the hallway, I would see things walk by. They never came into the room. For some reason they'd stop there. Things would fall. I never liked turning towards the window because I always saw someone with no eyes peering into the window. It seemed like they would be screaming and hitting on the window at the same time.