Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Interview with Barb Powell, Psychic Paranormal Investigator

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PaulDaleRoberts

Number of posts : 1740
Registration date : 2009-05-17

Interview with Barb Powell, Psychic Paranormal Investigator Empty
PostSubject: Interview with Barb Powell, Psychic Paranormal Investigator   Interview with Barb Powell, Psychic Paranormal Investigator Icon_minitimeTue Oct 13, 2009 1:22 am

By Paul Dale Roberts, HPI General Manager / www.hpiparanormal.net – President of Jazma Online! www.jazmaonline.com

Question: Barb, please tell us something about your life. Your family, schools you may attended, etc.

I am a professional psychic medium. It's not something I willingly say when asked what I do for a living for obvious reasons. I'm not ashamed of what I do, but most people do not understand the job that I do. Some get uneasy and want to know if I 'see' anything for them when all I want to do is get my hair cut or finish my facial! So I keep my work private, it's beginning to get a little harder to keep this area of my life private as more and more people are hearing who I am.

I am a married mother of three girls under the age of 10. My youngest being 2 years old. My husband is a southern baptist minister who now does does computer graphics and websites by trade. We met while I was doing a private reading for him. To make a long interesting story short, his deceased grandmother showed me her wedding bands in the palm of her hand and told me that I would marry her grandson. Two years later we were married and I now wear his grandmothers wedding bands.

Question: When did you first learn you were a psychic?