Gateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gateway

Your Paranormal Site

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Boy with the Ball

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 724
Registration date : 2008-01-26

Boy with the Ball Empty
PostSubject: Boy with the Ball   Boy with the Ball Icon_minitimeFri Mar 07, 2008 4:44 pm

I'm a nurse on a busy med surg floor in a hospital of Lansing Michigan. I work the midnight shift and before we moved to a brand new wing, our unit, 6 south, was a place full of history. Many had been treated on that floor and over the years, many had died There has been one story that stands out since I've been here about a boy who died in the burn unit several years ago. The burn unit is now shut down and changed in to a caridac floor, but the boy still wanders from 4th floor to other floors. The story goes that this boy died in the burn unit and is forever looking for hismother. He wanders around asking patients where his mom is, and a bouncing ball is oten reported where ever he's been. I heard this story for about two years before witnessing an event that took place which involved him. it was in room 659 and that room was pretty wild anyway. For one, patients in that room tended to hallucinate more than patients in other rooms.